DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Harleton ISD Building Committee

HISD Building Committee

Committee Members
Name E-mail Address Home Phone Cell Phone Position
Harvey Fox hfox@copper.net 903-777-3678 903-353-0714 Co-Chair
Kevin Wright kevinwright6262@gmail.com   903-407-2330 Board Member – Advisory
Pat McGill psmcgill@etex.net 903-777-3735 903-256-7031 Board Member – Advisory
Alexy McGill alexymcgill@yahoo.com 903-777-3735 903-738-6369 Secretary
Carl Wright cwright@wrightsmachine.com 903-777-2344 903-256-7387 Member
Jeff Coleman jwcoleman01@aol.com 903-738-0047   Member
Curtis Allums callumsjr@gmail.com 903-777-2516 903-399-9724 Member
         
Amy Underwood amy.underwood92@yahoo.com 903-777-2652 903-452-5117 Chair
Brad Nixon jbnixon74@yahoo.com 903-777-2498 903-238-7630 Board Member – Advisory
John Peteet jpeteet@etex.net 903-777-3424 903-926-0479 Member
Aaron Henson aaronhenson10@gmail.com   903-926-6685 Member
Nic Reynolds nicrr05@yahoo.com   903-926-5886 Member
Shirley Smith shirley648@aol.com 903-777-4620   Member
Randy Pilkington rpeasttexasseptic@yahoo.com   903-930-8172 Member
Billy Ridgeway ridgewaybilly@harletonisd.net 903-777-4172   Board Member – Advisory

 

 

The next meeting for the building committee will be Oct 30 @ 7:00 pm in the board room.

Approved minutes October 2, 2017 meeting

Approved minutes September 18, 2017 meeting

Approved minutes July 6, 2017 meeting

Approved minutes Feb 27, 2017 meeting

Approved minutes Nov 28, 2016 meeting

Approved minutes Oct 24, 2016 meeting

Agenda for Oct 24 meeting

Agenda for Sep 20 meeting

Approved minutes Sep 20, 2016 meeting

Community Survey results